CompSci News, Blah blah Views

Monday, February 26, 2007

New Alumni Board Members

Congratulations to the newly elected board members of the UP Diliman Computer Science Alumni Association!

(in alphabetical order)

Carreon, Mario T.
Macatulad, Maria Lourdes G.
Mijares, Christia Enriquez
Olpoc, Ma. Christina C.
Ortega, Maria Louwela C.
Putong, Arnold M.
Rosales, Criselda Angelina S.
Sarmiento, Linda II M.
Sepulveda, Michael James O.
Vergel de Dios, Jose Timoteo S.

Friday, February 23, 2007

JavaOne 2007 Update

Check out - Advocrazy and JEDI Project blog for details.

Labels: ,